Healthcare Socialized; Infomercial, No Drugs for the Useless!

Next Up…The Health Care Infomercial…BREAKING NEWS! ABC News will NOT Allow ANY Opposing Views.
 
I can hear the resounding Sound of Liberty as SHE DIES…
Posted by Bobby Eberle-June 17, 2009 at 7:30 am

 Remember the good, old days when reporters were tough on everyone… working hard to find the facts and get the scoop? Ok, ok, neither do I. I guess I’m too young. How about the days when the line between journalism and political advocacy was starting to blur? Remember those days? Well, now that line is completely gone.

With Obama’s big push for a national health care system that is estimated to cost $1.6 trillion in coming years, ABC News has decided to help get the message out. Next week, they are broadcasting a special called “Questions for the President: Prescription for America” from INSIDE the White House. It will be a question and answer session with questions selected by ABC News from members of an “audience.”

The only side of the health care debate that will be presented is Obama’s.

So much for that blurry line of separation…

WHAT THE HECK????? People Stand up!  “When the Government is afraid of the PEOPLE, we have LIBERTY, when the PEOPLE are afraid of the GOVERNMENT,  we have TYRANNY!”  -Thomas Jefferson

Read Entire Article…

No Medicine for your Parents or Grandparents

No Medicine for your Parents or Grandparents

Socialized Healthcare: No Drugs For The Useless!  Obama says: “…Tis better to grant Millions of Illegal Immigrants Amnesty…than to care for Sick AMERICANS…”

 

 

 

 

 

 What are the lefty liberals all preaching? Here are just a few quotes and pictures.

“Kill the health care hogs!”
Kill! The Health Hogs

Kill! The Health Hogs

 

As usual, the Europeans have been leading the way. We all know how successful their previous bold moves in socialized health care have been.

Do not give Medicine to the elderly

Do not give Medicine to the elderly

I sleep with one eye open, else I get mercy killed by me son-in-law.

I sleep with one eye open, else I get mercy killed by me son-in-law.

Hey People, You what else? All these people that are crying about health care for the elderly?   JUSTICE is so sweet! THEY will get OLD one day too! So there!  People, Remember, “youth is fleeting”. God said it, not me.
7 Responses

  1. You are an absolute rock star, I’m going to post this and relink back to you feel free to do the same

  2. […] Socialized; Infomercial, No Drugs for the Useless! Next Up…The Health Care […]

  3. warrantonegirl,
    LOVE your blog. I “borrowed” your God joke to post on my blog yesterday. I do hope that is okay, it was so to the point. Your blog is linked at mine. I don’t know how I stumbled onto yours but I’m glad I did. I wish I were as “pithy” as you…you’ve inspired me.
    Keep up the good work.

  4. Obama is throwing things at us so fast. I know all too well about this socialized health care stuff. Too many of my relatives (elderly) have died when they could had been saved. WG, this reminds me of the movie Solent Green.

Leave a Reply

