White House Directly Threatend My Client-Chrysler

 

Is the Obama Administration making threats? OF COURSE They are, it is that mobster mentality…you know it is just so hard to supress.

Didn’t your mother tell you?… “you cannot change the spots on a leopard…” (You will NEVER change Obma’s spots…)

Update: NOW OF COURSE THEY ARE THREATENING GM, IMAGINE THAT!

“Lauria: Let me tell you it’s no fun standing on this side of the fence opposing the President of the United States. In fact, let me just say, people have asked me who I represent. That’s a moving target. I can tell you for sure that I represent one less investor today than I represented yesterday.

One of my clients was directly threatened by the White House and in essence compelled to withdraw its opposition to the deal under the threat that the full force of the White House Press Corps would destroy its reputation if it continued to fight. That’s how hard it is to stand on this side of the fence.

Beckman: Was that Perella Weinberg?

Lauria: That was Perella Weinberg.”

I guess you can take the kid out of the ghetto but you can’t take the ghetto out of the kid; even if you stick him in the white house….Imagine that.

Used by permission:
http://mainfo.blogspot.com/2009/05/white-house-directly-threatened-my.html

2 Responses

  1. Not alot will believe it, but it’s true. It’s absolute tyranny.

    • oh yea and hey that is what is going on, I mean, they all are “getting it” too. They know if they don’t do what he says/wants they will meet with the obma voodoo doll!
      So, if I knew I had a date with the obma voodoo doll, I think I’d rape the United States Constitution at every possible chance and keep doing it, just to keep myself and my family alive…they are not stuuuupid.

Leave a Reply

